CURRICULUM COMMITTEE BY-LAWS

- Composition: The committee will consist of six to seven faculty members.
 Membership should be balanced by section representation as closely as possible.
- II. **Term of Office**: Three years (July 1 June 30). Terms should be staggered so that two to three members are reappointed or replaced each year. No member may serve more than two consecutive terms.
- III. **Appointments:** Potential members may volunteer to the Department Head or be nominated by any faculty member. The Department Head will make potential members known to the faculty and will make final appointments.
- IV. **Mid-Term Replacement**: Replacement members will be appointed as in paragraph III above.

CURRENT MEMBERS

3 year term/Maximum 2 terms/Appointed by the Department Head

2-3 members should be reappointed or replaced each year

Name	Date Appointed	1st Term Expires	2nd Term Expires
Mac Hafen	2018	2021	2024
Katie Delph	2019	2022	2025
David Upchurch	2019	2022	2025
Shane Lyon (Chair)	2021	2024	2027
Emily Reppert	2022	2025	2028
Maria Jugan	2023	2026	2029